Fender Stratocaster Guitar Forum

Warmoth.com Amplified Parts lacemusic.com seymourduncan.com

Go Back   Fender Stratocaster Guitar Forum > Main Stratocaster Guitar Discussion Forum > Stratocaster Discussion Forum
Forgot Username/Password? Join Us!

Notices

Stratocaster Discussion Forum The Strat-talk.com Fender Stratocaster Discussion Forum

Old February 7th, 2013, 11:24 PM   #1 (permalink)
Strat-Talk Member

Deluxe Players Stratocaster

This thread pertains to anything in general about the Deluxe Players Strat. I own one myself and love it's versatility and build quality. I'm just curious who else owns one and what there opinion is about this guitar. I know what I want In a guitar and this one seems to be my cup of tea. I am relatively new to fender so I was wondering if the bridge on this guitar could be up graded to a higher quality Fender bridge and if so have you heard of one with a gold finish so it would match the rest of my hardware?

bbarber9 is offline   Reply With Quote

Old February 7th, 2013, 11:48 PM   #2 (permalink)
Strat-O-Master

I love my deluxe players strat. It was my first and will always be my favourite.

Old February 8th, 2013, 12:49 AM   #3 (permalink)
Strat-O-Master

Oh a picture.
Attached Thumbnails
Deluxe Players Stratocaster-image-3707373639.jpg  

Sponsored Links   #
Sponsored posting

Old February 8th, 2013, 06:36 AM   #4 (permalink)
Strat-Talk Member

Sweet! My guitar found its long lost brother Lol. Nice to meet you and thanks for the reply.

Old February 8th, 2013, 07:34 AM   #5 (permalink)
Strat-Talker

Just changed the pickguard on my baby!!
Attached Thumbnails
Deluxe Players Stratocaster-dscf0858.jpg  
fenderman21 is offline   Reply With Quote

Old February 8th, 2013, 08:25 AM   #6 (permalink)
Strat-Talk Member