Amplified Parts Lollar Pickups

Amplified Parts Lollar Pickups Guitar Pickups

Amplified Parts Lollar Pickups Guitar Pickups

Join Strat-Talk Today

A Lesson needed in life -

Discussion in 'MyMusic Forum' started by SilvaStrat, Aug 12, 2018 at 6:50 PM.

1. SilvaStrat

SilvaStrat Strat-Talker

Dec 1, 2015
    Fort Worth,tx
    I started a tread a fill minute ago , kind on the same direction , LIFE PHILOSOPHY ...
    I am 37 , I can't stand what I do for a living , any more, I am a Janitor ,,,,kkkkk,,,,,
    well not soo bad I own a janitorial business , I started 15 years ago , and was a constant grow from nothing to somewhere 200 k a year , but man I am tired , I work 7 nights a week , 365 days a year , I never took a vacation or day off , the not sleeping at knight is getting to me , I feel ****ed ,
    I have many options of services that can be ofered to a consumer , from pressure washing , to truck mounted carpet cleaning , I have around 100 k in equipment laying around waiting for business , so that means , I can decide to push my 200 k a Year to god knows , as long I am wiling to sacrifice .
    now for sacrifice , I did sacrifice the opportunity to have a family , and the guitar is a daily reminder that I am expending my energies on something I don't enjoy , but Must be done , I always have been determined , and no feelings were allowed .
    but I will be 38 , I am craving a wife , kids , family , I can go either way , I can bring my salary to 300 and go without family ,(though up, shut up) or I can back off and get myself a family, as destiny brings , however it comes .
    I know once I get a Family , I will need to divide time , effort , attention , money, space, those things scare the holy ghost out of me , I guess I am reaching out to the family fathers , older guys , and wise ones , to give some direction , on whats is important